Bad Kreuznach (2600)

KOSM Kurt Lauterwasser
Burgweg 3
55596 Waldböckelheim
Tel.: 06758/93009
Web: http://www.sk-kh.de/
E-Mail: k.lauterwasser@sk-kh.de


Nr.
Verein
2602
SpSch Bad Kreuznach

Jürgen Spanier
Leinenborner Weg 10
55566 Bad Sobernheim

Web: http://spsch-bad-kreuznach.jimdo.com/
E-Mail: j.spanier@gmx.net

2604
SV Kirschroth

Ralf Bachmann
Kirchstraße 11b
55566 Kirschroth

Web: http://www.weindorf-kirschroth.de/sportverein/
E-Mail: ralf.bachmann@weindorf-kirschroth.de

2605
BSC Bad Kreuznach

Werner Rieber
Am Riedweg 18
67822 Niederhausen

Web: http://bogensportclub-kh.de/
E-Mail: w.rieber@bogensportclub-kh.de

2606
SV Kallenfels

Ernst Schmitt
Im Freihaus 4
55606 Kirn-Kallenfels

E-Mail: andreaswild@t-online.de

2607
SG Sobernheim

Michel Düsterhaus
Jahnstraße 16
55593 Rüdesheim

Web: http://www.schuetzenverein-badsobernheim.de/
E-Mail: micha.duesterhaus@online.de

2609
SV Windesheim

Lutz Weber
Bergstraße 8
55452 Windesheim

Web: http://www.sv-windesheim.de/
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@sv-windesheim.de

2610
SG Wöllstein

Marcel Lensch
Rieslingweg 5
66697 Wöllstein

E-Mail: marcel.lensch@web.de

2611
SSV Stromberg

Wolfgang Pörsch
Drillespfad 6
55442 Daxweiler

Web: http://www.ssv-stromberg.de/
E-Mail: wolfgang.poersch@isim.rlp.de

2612
SGi Daxweiler

Eberhard Otto
Hauptstraße 30
55545 Schöneberg

Web: http://www.schuetzengilde-daxweiler.de/
E-Mail: info@schuetzengilde-daxweiler.de

2613
SSV Meddersheim / Nahe

Axel Fach
Im Wiesengrund 52
55566 Meddersheim

Web: https://weindorf-meddersheim.de/Schiesssportverein
E-Mail: axel.fach@eckes-granini.com

2614
SV Fürfeld

Roman Eich
Gartenstraße 2
55546 Fürfeld

Web: http://www.schuetzenverein-fuerfeld.de/
E-Mail: svfuerfeld@gmail.com

2615
SV Wonsheim

Achim Matthes
Backhausstraße 17
55599 Wonsheim

Web: http://www.sv-wonsheim.de/
E-Mail: achim.matthes@t-online.de

2616
SV Kirn

Hans-Jürgen Frorath
Sulzbacher Straße 11
55606 Kirn

Web: http://www.schuetzenverein-kirn.de/
E-Mail: hjforath@web.de

2617
SV Hennweiler

Manfred Bauer
Karlshof 2
55606 Hochstetten/Dhaun

Tel.: 06752 8171

2618
SV Langenlonsheim

Sascha Gerd Bender
Rüdesheimer Straße 85
55545 Bad Kreuznach

Web: http://www.sv-langenlonsheim.de/
E-Mail: sascha-bender@arcor.de

2619
SV Wallhausen

Friedhelm Marx
Hinter Eichbaum 2
55595 Wallhausen

E-Mail: friedhelm.marx@gmx.de

2620
SSV Hundsbach

Jürgen Reidenbach
Untergasse 3
55621 Hundsbach

E-Mail: juergen.reidenbach@gmail.com

2621
SG Niederheimbach

Wolfgang Mönch
Blücherstraße 123a
55422 Bacharach-Steeg

E-Mail: bellgeorg@aol.com

2622
SV Lemberg

Günter Rumler
Felseneck 14
67824 Feilbingert

Tel.: 06708 1661

2625
Turnverein Odernheim am Glan 1890 e.V.

Siegfried Bartholomäus
Turmweg 8
55568 Abtweiler

Web: http://www.tv-odernheim.de/

2626
Bad Kreuznacher Schützengemeinschaft

Rolf Müller
Lindenstraße 9
55595 Hargesheim

E-Mail: muero65gmail.com