Landstuhl (1700)

KOSM Klaus Kühn
Saarbrücker Straße 54
66849 Landstuhl
Tel.: 06371/14796
Fax: 06371/912169
Web: http://www.ssk-landstuhl.de/
E-Mail: kuehn.burg-nanstein@t-online.de


Nr.
Verein
1701
SV Bann

Klaus Hochwärter
Leipziger Straße 55
67663 Kaiserslautern

E-Mail: klaus@hochwaerter.de

1702
SA Hauptstuhl

Peter Gute
Ludwigstraße 12
66851 Hauptstuhl

E-Mail: gutep@aol.com

1703
BSV Hohenecken

Jens Nauerz
Am Schlehhof 1
67661 Kaiserslautern

E-Mail: klaus.bundschuh-Kl@t-online.de

1704
SV Kollweiler

Dirk Diehl
Gartenstrasse 6
66879 Kollweiler

E-Mail: diehl.t-d@t-online.de

1706
SG Landstuhl

Thomas Ernst
Vordere Fröhnstraße 2
66849 Landstuhl

Web: http://www.landstuhler-schuetzen.de/
E-Mail: ernst_thomas@gmx.net

1708
SV Obernheim

Lothar Schütz
Schulstraße 4
66919 Oberheim-Kirchenarnbach

Web: www.sv-sickingen-obernheim.p7.de

1709
SSGi Queidersbach

Mark Leis
Hauptstraße 117
66882 Hütschenhausen

E-Mail: muellermedien@aol.com

1710
SV Ramstein

Karl Kreutz
Bruchstraße 6
66851 Oberarnbach

Web: http://www.st-hubertus-ramstein.de/
E-Mail: webmaster@st-hubertus-ramstein.de (Webmaster)

1711
SV Steinwenden-Weltersbach

Ralf Guckenbiehl
Schillerstraße 15
66879 Steinwenden

Web: http://www.sv-edelweiss-steinwenden.de/
E-Mail: rbguckenbiehl@t-online.de

1712
SSC Rodenbach

Thomas Höppner
Im Schelmental 16
67685 Weilerbach

1713
SV Weselberg

Heinz Höh
Waldstraße 19
66851 Horbach

E-Mail: hhoeh@t-online.de

1714
SA Schrollbach

Manfred Kutien
Mühlstraße 10
66879 Niedermohr

E-Mail: mohrbachtalschuetzen@gmx.li