Kaiserslautern (1400)

KOSM Hans Hörhammer
Ziegelhütterstraße 17
67731 Otterbach
Tel.: 06301/793366
Fax: 06301/793367
Web: http://www.ssk-kl.de/
E-Mail: kosm@ssk-kl.de


Nr.
Verein
1401
SV Alsenborn

Dr. Franz-Rudolf Theis
An den Neuwiesen 46
67677 Enkenbach-Alsenborn

Web: http://www-sv-alsenborn.de 
E-Mail: Dr.Theis@web.de

1402
SG Alsenz

Willi Wenk
Schöne Aussicht 7
67821 Alsenz

E-Mail: willi.wenk@web.de

1404
SV Hochspeyer

Peter Pelz
Hundsbrunnertalstraße 36
67691 Hochspeyer

Web: http://www.sv-hochspeyer.de/
E-Mail: mail@kanzlei-albrecht.com

1405
ESC West Kaiserslautern

ist aufgelöst

1406
PSV Kaiserslautern

Hans Hörhammer
Ziegelhütter Straße 17
67731 Otterbach

Web: http://psvkl.de/
E-Mail: hb.hoerhammer@t-online.de

1407
Post SG Kaiserslautern

Rudolf Blauth
Sternbergerstraße 10
67731 Otterbach

Web: http://www.post-sg-kl.de/
E-Mail: rudolf_blauth@t-online.de

1408
SSV Kaiserslautern

Adolf Lieb
Falltal 4a
67731 Otterbach

E-Mail: ssv.enzian@t-online.de

1409
SG Kaiserslautern

Bernd Schiebel
Hauptstraße 43
67742 Gonbach

Web: http://www.sgk-1849ev.de/
E-Mail: bernd.schiebel@sgk-1849ev.de

1411
WTC Kaiserslautern

Ludwig Oppermann
Fröbelstraße 16
67655 Kaiserslautern

1412
SSV Katzweiler

Dieter Heinrich
Sigeloring 6
67661 Kaiserslautern

E-Mail: heinrichhansdieter@web.de

1413
SV Kirchheimbolanden

Adi Frede
Dr.-Oskar-Michel-Straße 7
67292 Kirchheimbolanden

Web: http://www.sv-tell.de/
E-Mail: adifrede@online.de

1414
SG Marnheim

Stefan Bauer
Schulstraße 28
67813 Gerbach

Web: http://www.sgm1.de/
E-Mail: stefan-bauer.toyota@arcor.de

1415
SSV Oberhausen

Dietmar Keller
Sandweg 11
67822 Münsterappel

E-Mail: keller-heizung@t-online.de

1416
SV Ramsen

Tobias Müller
Richard-Wagner-Straße 63
67304 Eisenberg

Web: http://www.sv-ramsen.de/

1417
SG Rockenhausen

Andreas Zöller
Am Donnersberg 36
67806 Rockenhausen

Web: http://www.sgrockenhausen.homepage.t-online.de/
E-Mail: a.zoeller@rsc-eisenberg.de

1420
SV Schallodenbach

Manfred Hauke
Wickelhöferstraße 9
67701 Schallodenbach

E-Mail: mannyh54@gmx.de

1421
SV Schopp

Fred Heitzmann
Im Haberfeld 3
67706 Krickenbach

Web: http://www.ssv-schopp.de/
E-Mail: fred.heitzmann@ssv-schopp.de

1422
SGM Schweisweiler

Heinrich Marill
Standenbühler Str. 19
67808 Steinbach

Web: http://www.sgmschweisweiler.de/
E-Mail: michaeldinges@gmx.de

1423
SV Trippstadt

Hans-Jürgen Lamm
Hauptstraße 106a
67705 Trippstadt

Web: http://www.sv-trippstadt.de/
E-Mail: vorstand@sv-trippstadt.de

1424
SV Winnweiler

Klaus Schappert
Im Anger 13
67722 Winnweiler

Web: http://schuetzenverein-winnweiler.de.tl/

1425
SV Albisheim

Ronni Frank
Pfrimmtalstraße 20
67308 Albisheim

Web: http://www.sv-albisheim.de/
E-Mail: ronni.frank@t-online.de

1427
SG Altleiningen

Erich Lorie
Villa Waldheim
67317 Altleiningen

Web: http://www.sv-albisheim.de/
E-Mail: erich.lorie@vfrs.de

1430
DBSV Höringen

Harry Hein
Kreuzweg 18a
67724 Gundersweiler

Web: http://www.dbsv.de.tl/
E-Mail: heinh@t-online.de

1431
TFC Kaiserslautern

Jürgen Zigahn (Bogenabteilung)
Im Herrenwiesental 18
67659 Kaiserslautern

Web: http://www.tfc-kl.de/
E-Mail: zigahnj@kabelmail.de

1432
SA TuS Kaiserslautern-Dansenberg

Franz Rheinheimer (Schützenabteilung)
Zur Halde 4
67661 Kaiserslautern

Web: http://www.tus-dansenberg.de/
E-Mail: f.rheinheimer@tus-dansenberg.de

1433
SG Gehrweiler

Jürgen Gerstenkorn Geschäftsführer
Patersberg 27
67806 Rockenhausen

Web: http://www.sg-gehrweiler.de/
E-Mail: j-gerstenkorn@t-online.de (Webmaster)

1434
SV Mackenbach

Silvia Eckler (Bogenabteilung)
Miesenbacherstraße 3a
67686 Mackenbach

Web: http://www.svmackenbach.de/
E-Mail: silviaeckler@t-online.de

1435
BSV Wilhelm Tell Mehlingen

Désirée Kaufmann
Hauptstr. 32a
67678 Mehlingen

1436
SC-West Kaiserslautern Sportschützenclub e.V.

Horst Brehmer
Reichswaldring 6
67686 Mackenbach